Segretariato regionale del Ministero dei beni e delle attività culturali e del turismo per il Veneto

Struttura organizzativa

Schede primarie

Marta Mazza marta.mazza@cultura.gov.it 041 3420120
Luca Santamaria luca.santamaria@cultura.gov.it
Angelamaria Caccavallo angelamaria.caccavallo@cultura.gov.it 041 3420120
Sabrina Rossi sabrina.rossi@cultura.gov.it 041 3420106
Maria Pia Barzan maria.barzan@cultura.gov.it 041 3420138
Valentina Krebs valentina.krebs@cultura.gov.it 041 3420115
Luigi Marangon luigi.marangon@cultura.gov.it 041 3420107
Angela Francesca Peci angelafrancesca.peci@cultura.gov.it 041 3420146
Valentina Palialogo valentina.palialogo@cultura.gov.it 041 3420150
Cinzia Casadoro cinzia.casadoro@cultura.gov.it 041 3420118
Angelamaria Caccavallo angelamaria.caccavallo@cultura.gov.it 041 3420120
Sabrina Rossi sabrina.rossi@cultura.gov.it 041 3420106
Giuseppe Bianco giuseppe.bianco@cultura.gov.it
Domenico Russo domenico.russo@cultura.gov.it 049 8243818
Luigi Marangon luigi.marangon@cultura.gov.it 041 3420107
Antonio Giacomini antonio.giacomini@cultura.gov.it 041 3420108
Maria Pia Barzan maria.barzan@cultura.gov.it 041 3420138
Michela Scarazzolo michela.scarazzolo@cultura.gov.it 041 3420127
Michele Castelli michele.castelli@cultura.gov.it 041 3420105
Chiara Donà chiara.dona@cultura.gov.it 041 3420142
Giovanna Falezza giovanna.falezza@cultura.gov.it 041 3420116
Romina Simonato romina.simonato@cultura.gov.it 0413420136
Maria Grazia Degenhardt mariagrazia.degenhardt@cultura.gov.it 041 3420137
Michela Scarazzolo michela.scarazzolo@cultura.gov.it 041 3420127
Luca Del Prete luca.delprete@cultura.gov.it 041 3420119
Antonello Bettin antonello.bettin@cultura.gov.it 041 3420149
Maria Grazia Degenhardt mariagrazia.degenhardt@cultura.gov.it 041 3420137
Federica Alberti federica.alberti@cultura.gov.it 041 3420135
Eleonora Calo' eleonora.calo@cultura.gov.it
Laura Miccoli laura.miccoli@cultura.gov.it 041 3420129
Alberto Lionello alberto.lionello@cultura.gov.it 041 3420133
Antonello Bettin antonello.bettin@cultura.gov.it 041 3420149
Salvatore Siani salvatore.siani@cultura.gov.it 041 3420130
Laura Brancato laura.brancato@cultura.gov.it 041 3420109
Susanna Mihalich susanna.mihalich@cultura.gov.it 041 3420141
Daniela Montagner daniela.montagner@cultura.gov.it 041 3420102
Franca Vianello franca.vianello@cultura.gov.it 041 3420148
Domenico Russo domenico.russo@cultura.gov.it 049 8243818
Daniela Barbisan daniela.barbisan@cultura.gov.it 041 3420143
Nino Aiello nino.aiello@cultura.gov.it 041 3420103
Antonio Giacomini antonio.giacomini@cultura.gov.it 041 3420108
Susanna Mihalich susanna.mihalich@cultura.gov.it 041 3420141