Segretariato regionale del Ministero dei beni e delle attività culturali e del turismo per il Veneto

Struttura organizzativa

Schede primarie

arch. Renata Codello renata.codello@beniculturali.it 041 3420120
dott.ssa Angelamaria Caccavallo angelamaria.caccavallo@beniculturali.it 041 3420120
sig.ra Sabrina Rossi sabrina.rossi@beniculturali.it 041 3420106
sig.ra Maria Sarcona maria.sarcona@beniculturali.it 041 3420113
sig.ra Valentina Krebs valentina.krebs@beniculturali.it 041 3420115
sig. Maurizio Malengo maurizio.malengo@beniculturali.it 041 3420113
Sig.ra Cinzia Casadoro cinzia.casadoro@beniculturali.it 041 3420118
sig.ra Sabrina Rossi sabrina.rossi@beniculturali.it 041 3420106
dott. Andrea D'Oria andrea.doria@beniculturali.it 049 616597
sig.ra Elvira Genta elvira.genta@beniculturali.it 049 616597
dott.ssa Maria Pia Barzan maria.barzan@beniculturali.it 041 3420138
sig. Luigi Marangon luigi.marangon@beniculturali.it 041 3420107
dott.ssa Maria Pia Barzan maria.barzan@beniculturali.it 041 3420138
arch. Michele Castelli michele.castelli@beniculturali.it 041 3420105
arch. Irina Baldescu irina.baldescu@beniculturali.it 041 3420195
arch. Francesca Barion francesca.barion@beniculturali.it 041 3420145
arch. Chiara Donà chiara.dona@beniculturali.it 041 3420142
sig.ra Maria Grazia Degenhardt mariagrazia.degenhardt@beniculturali.it 041 3420137
dott. Antonio Giacomini antonio.giacomini@beniculturali.it 041 3420108
sig. Angela Francesca Peci angelafrancesca.peci@beniculturali.it 041 3420146
dott.ssa Michela Scarazzolo michela.scarazzolo@beniculturali.it 041 3420130
arch. Irina Baldescu irina.baldescu@beniculturali.it 041 3420195
arch. Luigi Girardini luigi.girardini@beniculturali.it 041 3420135
ing. Alberto Lionello alberto.lionello@beniculturali.it 041 3420133
sig.ra Susanna Mihalich susanna.mihalich@beniculturali.it 041 3420141
sig.ra Daniela Montagner daniela.montagner@beniculturali.it 041 3420102
dott.ssa Laura Brancato laura.brancato@beniculturali.it 041 3420109
sig.ra Franca Vianello franca.vianello@beniculturali.it 041 3420148
rag. Daniela Barbisan daniela.barbisan@beniculturali.it 041 3420143
sig. Nino Aiello nino.aiello@beniculturali.it 041 3420103
sig.ra Susanna Mihalich susanna.mihalich@beniculturali.it 041 3420141
dott.ssa Angelamaria Caccavallo angelamaria.caccavallo@beniculturali.it 041 3420120