Segretariato regionale del Ministero dei beni e delle attività culturali e del turismo per il Veneto

Struttura organizzativa

Schede primarie

Angelamaria Caccavallo angelamaria.caccavallo@beniculturali.it 041 3420120
Maria Sarcona maria.sarcona@beniculturali.it 041 3420113
Valentina Krebs valentina.krebs@beniculturali.it 041 3420115
Angela Francesca Peci angelafrancesca.peci@beniculturali.it 041 3420146
Lucia Marinig lucia.marinig@beniculturali.it 04134201036
Cinzia Casadoro cinzia.casadoro@beniculturali.it 041 3420118
Sabrina Rossi sabrina.rossi@beniculturali.it 041 3420106
Andrea D'Oria andrea.doria@beniculturali.it 049 616597
Elvira Genta elvira.genta@beniculturali.it 049 616597
Maria Pia Barzan maria.barzan@beniculturali.it 041 3420138
Luigi Marangon luigi.marangon@beniculturali.it 041 3420107
Maria Pia Barzan maria.barzan@beniculturali.it 041 3420138
Maria Grazia Degenhardt mariagrazia.degenhardt@beniculturali.it 041 3420137
Michela Scarazzolo michela.scarazzolo@beniculturali.it 041 3420127
Michele Castelli michele.castelli@beniculturali.it 041 3420105
Chiara Donà chiara.dona@beniculturali.it 041 3420142
Giovanna Falezza giovanna.falezza@beniculturali.it 041 3420116
Maria Grazia Degenhardt mariagrazia.degenhardt@beniculturali.it 041 3420137
Michela Scarazzolo michela.scarazzolo@beniculturali.it 041 3420127
Irina Baldescu irina.baldescu@beniculturali.it 041 3420195
Maria Grazia Degenhardt mariagrazia.degenhardt@beniculturali.it 041 3420137
Luigi Girardini luigi.girardini@beniculturali.it 041 3420135
Alberto Lionello alberto.lionello@beniculturali.it 041 3420133
Antonello Bettin antonello.bettin@beniculturali.it 041 3420149
Laura Brancato laura.brancato@beniculturali.it 041 3420109
Antonio Giacomini antonio.giacomini@beniculturali.it 041 3420108
Susanna Mihalich susanna.mihalich@beniculturali.it 041 3420141
Daniela Montagner daniela.montagner@beniculturali.it 041 3420102
Franca Vianello franca.vianello@beniculturali.it 041 3420148
Daniela Barbisan daniela.barbisan@beniculturali.it 041 3420143
Nino Aiello nino.aiello@beniculturali.it 041 3420103
Susanna Mihalich susanna.mihalich@beniculturali.it 041 3420141
Angelamaria Caccavallo angelamaria.caccavallo@beniculturali.it 041 3420120